Ryemoor Trophy 2014 Regs

1st - Ade Green & Ian Gibbins
2013 Winners Ade Green & Ian Gibbins, Photo by Opposite Lock Photography, http://www.facebook.com/OppositeLockPhotography

“Welcome to our 14th Ryemoor Trophy, once again we propose to run a National B Road Rally and be part of the ANCC, SD34, ANEMMC, EMAMC & KLMC Road Rally Championships, for which we are proud to be associated.

The organising team are all experienced competitors, which adds to the challenging route of approximately 140 miles of North Yorkshire roads for all types of competitor.

The navigation will not be too tough, which will enable everyone to complete the route without too much difficulty.

We hope you all have an enjoyable nights sport.”

Documentation: www.maltonmc.co.uk/ryemoor-trophy-rally