Rali Meirion 2015 Regs

1st - Arwel Hughes-Jones & Dafudd Evans - SJR
2014 Winners, Arwel Hughes-Jones & Dafydd Evans – Photo by Sonya Jones Rally Photography, https://www.facebook.com/s.jones.rallyphotography

“Welcome to the 2015 E Roberts (Ffestiniog) Memorial Rali Meirion.

The event is held in memory of Mrs. Eifiona Roberts. Mrs. Roberts was a very keen supporter of motorsport and also of the club and this event.

We would like to thank our sponsors, the Roberts family of Ffestiniog and E Jones, Groundwork Contractor, Pwllheli for their support…

This year’s route will be approximately 110 miles on the classic roads of O.S. Maps 124 and 123 and the format will be straightforward six-figure navigation.

As with all night road events we need numerous marshals to ensure a good event for you, the competitor, and to this end we ask each competing crew to supply a marshalling team.

We are honored to be a round of the WAMC, ANWCC, AWMMC, WBCC and the Glynne Edwards Memorial Championship.

We look forward to receiving your entry”

Documentation: www.harlechdmc.co.uk/rm2015entry