PK Memorial 2015 Regs

1st - Arwel Hughes-Jones & Dylan John Williams
2014 Winners, Arwel Hughes-Jones & Dylan John Williams – Photo by Sonya Jones Rally Photography,

“Bala and District Motor Club are pleased to welcome you again to the Polyroof PK Memorial Rally. The event will once again use some of the best roads on offer on maps 116 and 125, with straight forward pre-plot navigation in standard section format. The event will total approximately 80 miles with 97% of the route being tarmac roads and the balance being on smooth whites.

In difference to previous years there will not be any daylight special tests this year, the rally will once again be based at Rhug Farm, Corwen. The rally will finish at Glan yr Afon, Corwen.

We are honoured again to be a round of the WAMC, ANWCC, WBCC and AWMMC Road Rally Championships.”