Night Owl 2015 Regs

1st - Mark 'GT' Roberts & Dylan Jenkins - PG
2014 Winners, Mark ‘GT’ Roberts & Dylan Jenkins – Photo by Phil Griffiths,

“Welcome to the Aberystwyth and District Motor Club Ltd. Cambrian Hyundai Night Owl Rally 2015.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our sponsors for their continued support.

As Organisers, we are proud that the event is again in the WAMC Road Rally Championship, ANWCC Road Rally Championship and WBCC Championship.
This years event, as with previous years starts and finishes in Aberystwyth and as organisers we hope to put on a testing route of some 100 miles on OS map 135 and 146 (latest Landranger editions required).

Due to the format of the event we require many controls, which obviously require marshals. We therefore have to insist that each crew brings at least one marshal with them.

We look forward to welcoming you to Aberystwyth on the night be it as competitor or marshal.”