Moonbeam 2015 Regs

1st - Ian 'Dude' Roberts & Gwawr Hughes - PSP
2014 Winners, Ian ‘Dude’ Roberts & Gwawr Hughes – Photo by Power Shot Photography,

“Welcome to the 2015 Moonbeam Rally.

The rally will be a round of both the ANWCC championship and the AWMMC championship in association with Mr Tyre Motorsport Ltd. It will also be a round of The Welsh Border Car Club Championship.

We will be continuing with the successful format of the last three year’s events by using the excellent start facilities at The West Midlands Showground and finishing at The Wroxeter Hotel. The event will provide a challenging route of around 120 miles on maps 126, 127 & 137.

We look forward to receiving your entries in the next few weeks.

The organisers and club look forward to seeing all competitors, marshals and officials on the night and would like to thank all involved helping putting on an enjoyable nights sport.”